Center of Excellence

Our team

Tulegen Karbayev

Education

University (specialty: teacher of Mathematics, specialization: teacher of mathematics and computer science)
Overall experience: 15 years
Qualification: teacher

Professional skills

Skills Coach,
development of training courses and trainings skills,
interpersonal communication skills,
knowledge of ICT at the level of the advanced user.

Data on professional development

1. Courses for Training of trainers for the educational program of advanced training of teachers on the subject of "Mathematics" in the framework of updating the content of secondary education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, developed by Pedagogical Centre of Excellence AEO "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools" - December 15, 2016
2. Courses for the Training of trainers Program of regional and school coordinators for the implementation of criteria-based assessment system, developed by Pedagogical Centre of Excellence AEO "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools" - September 9, 2016
3. Courses for the Training of trainers Program heads and deputy heads of educational institutions in the framework of updating the content of secondary education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, developed by Pedagogical Centre of Excellence AEO "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools"- May 20, 2016
4. Courses of training of trainers for the educational program training of teaching staff for the elective course "Robotics", developed by Pedagogical Centre of Excellence AEO "Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools"- June 3, 2016
5. Training of trainers on the program of the First (advanced) level. Astana. Pedagogical Centre of Excellence - 2014
6. Courses for Coaches Programme II (basic) level. Astana. Pedagogical Centre of Excellence - 2014
7. Courses for Coaches program third (basic) level. Astana. Pedagogical Centre of Excellence - 2014



Тренеры филиала


Back to the list

Наша команда / cpm.kz

Центр педагогического мастерства

Наша команда

Карбаев Тулеген Джумабекович

Образование

Высшее (специальность: учитель математики, специализация: учитель математики и информатики)
Общий стаж: 15 лет
Квалификация: учитель

Профессиональные навыки и умения

Навыки работы тренера,
навыки разработки и проведения тренингов,
навыки межличностного общения и коммуникации,
владение ИКТ на уровне продвинутого пользователя.

Данные о повышении квалификации

1. Курсы обучения тренеров по образовательной программе повышения квалификации педагогических кадров по предмету «Математика» в рамках обновления содержания среднего образования Республики Казахстан, разработанной Центром педагогического мастерства АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» - 15 декабря 2016 г.
2. Курсы обучения тренеров по образовательной программе повышения квалификации региональных и школьных координаторов по внедрению системы критериального оценивания, раработанной Центром педагогического мастерства АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» - 09 сентября 2016 г.
3. Курсы обучения тренеров по образовательной программе повышения квалификации руководителей и заместителей руководителей общеобразовательных организаций в рамках обновления содержания среднего образования Республики Казахстан, раработанной Центром педагогического мастерства АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» - 20 мая 2016 г.
4. Курсы обучения тренеров по образовательной программе повышения квалификации педагогических кадров по элективному курсу «Робототехника», раработанной Центром педагогического мастерства АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» - 03 июня 2016 г.
5. Курсы для тренеров по программе Первого (продвинутого) уровня. г.Астана. ЧУ «Центр педагогического мастерства» - 2014 г.
6. Курсы для тренеров по программе Второго (основного) уровня. г.Астана. ЧУ «Центр педагогического мастерства» - 2014 г.
7. Курсы для тренеров по программе Третьего (базового) уровня. г.Астана. ЧУ «Центр педагогического мастерства» - 2014 г.



Тренеры филиала


Возврат к списку